Pastor's Sermons for 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, January 10, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, February 7, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sermon
 

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Psalm 23
 

Sunday, May 2, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sermon
 

Sunday, May 16, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, May 23, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, May 30, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, June 6, 2021

SERMON - Rev John Battey
 

Sunday, June 13, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, June 20, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, June 27, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, July 11, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, July 18, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, July 25, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, August 1, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, August 8, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, August 15, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sermon
 

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sermon
 

Sunday, September 5, 2021

SERMON
 

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Teaching from Mark 9:14-29
 

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Teaching from Mark 9:30-37
 

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Teaching from Mark 9:38
 

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Mark 10:2-16 On Marriage Divorce
 

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Mark 10:17-21 The eye of the needle
 

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Lessons from Mark 10:35-45
 

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Hope from the Psalms
 

Sunday, November 7, 2021

All Saints Day - A foretaste of heaven
 

Sunday, November 14, 2021

"Don't Quit" from Mark 13:14-23
 

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Christ the King Sunday
 

Sunday, November 28, 2021

1 Thessalonians 3:6-13
 

Sunday, December 5, 2021

The Story is Real - Historical
 

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Psalm 85
 

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Humble Beginnings
 

Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day is Training Day; Titus 2:11-14
 
 
 
 
CLOSE THIS WINDOW