Pastor's Sermons for 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017

NEW YEAR'S DAY SERMON
 

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Sermon
 

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Sermon
 

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sermon
 

Sunday, February 5, 2017

State of the Church
 

Sunday, February 12, 2017

LAW FROM THE HEART LIVED OUT
 

Sunday, February 19, 2017

NO RETALIATION
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

ASH WEDNESDAY SERMON
 

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sermon
 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sermon
 

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sermon
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sermon
 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sermon
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

MAUNDY THURSDAY SERMON
 

Sunday, April 16, 2017

EASTER SUNDAY
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

SALVATION
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

COME AND LISTEN
 

Sunday, May 7, 2017

TAC VISION
 

Sunday, May 14, 2017

BECOMING LIKE JESUS
 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

LIVING CHRIST CENTERED LIVES
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

FEAST OF THE ASCENSION
 

Sunday, June 4, 2017

RECEIVING THE HOLY SPIRIT
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

OPENING THE GIFTS OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

EXPECTATIONS
 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

HEARING HEARTS
 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

KNOWING GOD'S STEDFAST LOVE
 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

THAT WE WOULD SEE JESUS!
 

Sunday, August 13, 2017

WHERE IS JESUS WHEN WE NEED HIM?
 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

HOW HARD DO YOU HAVE TO RUN TO OUT RUN GOD?
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

JESUS BUILDS HIS CHURCH
 

Sunday, September 3, 2017

FOLLOW THE CROSS
 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

KINGDOM LOVE
 

Sunday, September 17, 2017

DOES THIS CHURCH WANT TO BE LIKE JESUS?
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

BREAD FROM HEAVEN
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

FAITHFULNESS LIVED OUT
 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Sermon
 

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sermon
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

THAT THEY MAY BE ONE
 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

ALL SAINTS DAY
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

END TIMES
 

Sunday, November 19, 2017

PREPARING FOR THE SECOND COMING
 

Sunday, November 26, 2017

JESUS IS COMING - LOVE OTHERS
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

BISHOP ATWOOD'S BLESSING
 

Sunday, December 3, 2017

SERMON
 

Sunday, December 10, 2017

GROWING TO PREPARE FOR JESUS
 

Sunday, December 17, 2017

RECOGNIZING JESUS
 

Sunday, December 24, 2017

JESUS, OUR GREAT EXAMPLE
 

Sunday, December 24, 2017

CHRISTMAS EVE CANDLELIGHT SERVICE
 
 
 
 
CLOSE THIS WINDOW