Pastor's Sermons for 2014

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Spiritual Foundation
 

Sunday, January 12, 2014

For Such a Time as This!
 

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Why Believe in God?
 

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Power of God
 

Sunday, February 2, 2014

State of the Church Address
 

Sunday, February 9, 2014

What are You Doing and Where are You Going?
 

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Who is Leading you through Life?
 

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Did Jesus Really Mean, "Love Our Enemies?"
 

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Seeing God's Glory
 

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Ash Wednesday Service
 

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Jesus Being Tempted by Satan
 

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Workers Are Believers
 

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Our Call From Jesus
 

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Only Sinners Receive Salvation
 

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Fr Don and Glenna's Testimonies
 

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Dramatic Reading of the Passion of Christ
 

Sunday, April 27, 2014

The Joy of Our Salvation
 

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Testimonies
 

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Steve Gwinn and Richard Mathews Sermon
 

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Ascension Sunday
 

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Pentecost Sunday
 

Sunday, June 15, 2014

First Fruits Sunday
 

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Fear Not - Love God
 

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Bishop Atwood's Sermon
 

Sunday, July 6, 2014

FR. Gordon's Peter
 

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Parable of the Sower
 

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Bloom Where Your Planted
 

Sunday, July 27, 2014

FR. Kurt Hein's, "What's the Kingdom of Heaven?"
 

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Richard Mathews
 

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Prodical Son
 

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Trinity Sunday
 

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Marks of a True Christian
 

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Building the Church One Brick at a Time
 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

The Centrality of the Cross
 

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Is God Mad with Me or Not?
 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Revealing Jesus to Others
 

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Live with Holy Hearts - Pleasing God
 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Wedding Invitation - RSVP
 

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Steve Gwinn - Render Unto Caesar
 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Sharing Our Faith
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Godly Democracy
 

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Choose Who You Will Serve
 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Encouragement in the Lord
 

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Who or What Directs Your Life Decisions?
 

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Don't Miss It!!!!
 

Sunday, December 7, 2014

God's Closer than you Know
 

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Bishop Bill Atwood
 

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

GOD OPENS HEAVEN
 
 
 
 
CLOSE THIS WINDOW