Pastor's Sermons for 2013

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Feast of the Epiphany
 

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Good News for Samaritans and Us!
 

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Sermon
 

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Freedom or Restraint?
 

Sunday, February 3, 2013

God Leads Us to the Promise Land
 

Sunday, February 10, 2013

Do we come to church to have our needs met or our lives transformed?
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Ash Wednesday Sermon
 

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Understanding Temptation
 

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Repenting From Unbelief
 

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Fr. Don's Testimony
 

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Richard Mathew's talk
 

Sunday, March 24, 2013

PALM SUNDAY WORSHIP SERVICE
 

Thursday, March 28, 2013

Maundy Thursday Sermon
 

Sunday, March 31, 2013

The Futility of Faith if the Dead are not Raised
 

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Certainty of Grace and Peace
 

Sunday, April 14, 2013

The Committed Call
 

Sunday, April 21, 2013

God's Sheep
 

Sunday, April 28, 2013

For Others in Christ
 

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Jesus Reveals to all that Believe
 

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Ascension of Christ
 

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Pentecost Sunday - Bishop Bill Atwood
 

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Trinity Sunday - Are You at Peace with God?
 

Sunday, June 2, 2013

The Gospel is God's Gift
 

Sunday, June 9, 2013

The Gospel Justifies Sinners
 

Monday, June 17, 2013

Fr. Travis Hines - Part 1
 

Monday, June 17, 2013

Fr. Travis Hines - Part 2
 

Sunday, June 23, 2013

The Gospel Brings Us Freedom
 

Sunday, June 30, 2013

The Gospel Brings Us To Maturity
 

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Living Out the Gospel
 

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Jesus Christ is Everything
 

Sunday, July 21, 2013

The Seven Attributes of Jesus
 

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Jesus Christ "Lives" in us
 

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Living Out Who You Are in Christ
 

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Deacon Bill Schulgen - Fear and Faith
 

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Rewards of Faith
 

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Racing to the Kingdom of God
 

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Preparing for a New Thing
 

Sunday, September 8, 2013

What's the Message of the Bible
 

Sunday, September 15, 2013

What's Our Legacy?
 

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Legacy - God's Heart
 

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Sovereign God
 

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Courage
 

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Standing for the Sake of Others
 

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Legacy of the Word of God
 

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Standing Alone
tanding alone
 

Sunday, November 3, 2013

The Hearts of Saints
 

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Comfort for the Hopeless
 

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Billy Graham
 

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Is Jesus Our King?
 

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Spiritual Alarm Clock
 

Sunday, December 8, 2013

NO SERVICE
NO SERVICE
 

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Our Identity in Christ Sets Us Free
 

Saturday, December 21, 2013

Character is What We Are in the Dark
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Christmas Eve Serevice
 

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Lessons and Carols
 
 
 
 
CLOSE THIS WINDOW