Pastor's Sermons for 2011

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Jesus - God's Gift of Salvation
 

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Believing Unbelievers Will Believe
 

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Bishop Bill Atwood
 

Saturday, January 29, 2011

?
 

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Whose Wisdom Do You Trust?
 

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Annual Celebration - Fr. Don McLane
 

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Remain Faithful Everyday
 

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Law and Grace - Deacon Matt Hill
 

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Do Not Worry!
 

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Mountain or Cross?
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Ash Wednesday
 

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Why are we afraid to confess our sins to God?
 

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Deacon Matt Hill
 

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Unbelivers Believe
 

Sunday, April 3, 2011

Do you really believe God is passionant about you and has forgiven every sin you have committed?
 

Sunday, April 10, 2011

Where is Jesus when we need Him the most?
 

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Maundy Thursday
 

Sunday, April 24, 2011

Easter Sermon
 

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Matt Hill
 

Sunday, May 29, 2011

Receiving the Holy Spirit
 

Sunday, June 5, 2011

Using Individual Spiritual Gifts
 

Sunday, June 12, 2011

Using Corporate Spirit Gifts in Worship
 

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Archdeacon Cyrus Manje
 

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Fr. Gordon Schroeder
 

Sunday, July 3, 2011

Matt Hill
 

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Why do so many Christians live in condimnation?
 

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Bishop Atwood/Matt's Ordinaton
 

Sunday, July 24, 2011

Goodnews of Jesus
 

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Are we too Fatalistic? - Matt Hill
 

Sunday, August 7, 2011

Why Evangelism Matters - Matt Hill
 

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Transformed by Jesus Christ
 

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Loving Neighbors Fulfills the Law
 

Sunday, September 11, 2011

From Fear to Faith
 

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Loving Jesus, The Upward Call
 

Thursday, October 6, 2011

SpokenFor
 

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Does Prayer Work?
 

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Fr. Gordon's Apostle Paul
 

Sunday, October 23, 2011

Encouraging One Another
 

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Standing Still to Move Foreward
 

Sunday, November 6, 2011

SpokenFor
 

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Fr. Thom McGee
 

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Fr. Gordon Schroeder
 

Sunday, December 4, 2011

So, You Think that You've Got it Rough
 

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Is This Your "Day of the Lord's Favor?"
 

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Fr. Gordon Schroeder
 

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Christmas Eve
 
 
 
 
CLOSE THIS WINDOW