Bible Classes for 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Christian Ed Class
 

Sunday, January 19, 2020

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, January 26, 2020

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, February 16, 2020

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Christian Ed
 

Sunday, March 22, 2020

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Christian Ed - Brandon Wallace
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

STATIONS OF THE CROSS
 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

BIBLE CLASS ON ACTS
 

Sunday, September 27, 2020

BIBLE CLASS
 

Sunday, October 4, 2020

BIBLE CLASS ON ACTS
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Christian Ed -- ACTS
 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Christian Ed -- ACTS
 

Sunday, November 1, 2020

BIBLE CLASS ON ACTS
 

Saturday, December 5, 2020

INFORMATION CLASS FOR NEWCOMERS
 

Sunday, December 6, 2020

BIBLE CLASS ON ACTS
 
 
 
 
CLOSE THIS WINDOW