Bible Classes for 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

WHO WILL STAND FOR CHRIST?
 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, January 20, 2019

BISHOP ATWOOD - CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, January 27, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, February 3, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, March 3, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Christian Ed Class
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

BIBLE CLASS
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

CHRISIAN ED CLASS
 

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Christian Ed
 

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Christian Ed
 

Sunday, May 12, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Christian Ed
 

Sunday, May 26, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Christian Ed
 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, September 29, 2019

CHRISTIAN eD
 

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Christian Ed
 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Christian Ed
 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED
 

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Christian Ed
 

Sunday, December 1, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

Christian Ed Class
 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

CHRISTIAN ED CLASS
 
 
 
 
CLOSE THIS WINDOW