Bible Classes for 2014

Sunday, January 5, 2014

BIBLE CLASS
 

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Stewardship Enrichment
 

Sunday, January 19, 2014

How to Read the Bible - Book by Book
 

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Bible Class
 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

HEALING CONFERENCE - FRIDAY NIGHT MAY 9TH
 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

HEALING CONFERENCE - MALCOLM SELF
 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

HEALING CONFERENCE - TESTIMONIES
 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

HEALING CONFERENCE - JOHN WALLACE
 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

HEALING CONFERENCE - JACK SHEFFIELD
 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

HEALING CONFERENCE - JACK SHEFFIELD
 

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Commissioning Service
 

Sunday, July 13, 2014

John Tomlinson Testimony
 

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Bishop's Conference report
 

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Testimoney - Jack Hesseltine
 

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Bible Class - The Kingdom of God is at Hand
 

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Bible Class
 

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Bishop Atwood
 
 
 
 
CLOSE THIS WINDOW